Subscribe to

The Moodie Davitt eZine

Don't miss out on the next issue of The Moodie Davitt eZine and other essential industry insight, features and analysis from The Moodie Davitt Report – subscribe now.

Jason Holland

Design Director
Kiran Ghattaura

Design and production

Ray Heath
Declan Moodie

Liam Coleman

Min Yong Jung

Hannah Tan-Gillies

Colleen Morgan

Kevin Rozario

Mark Lane

Publisher & Sales

Irene Revilla

Vice President Sales & Events and Publisher FAB

Sarah Genest


Christina Attwood

Gemma Aldridge

Chief Technology Officer
Matt Willey

Chief Operating Officer
Victoria Willey

Deputy Administrative Officer

Steffi Gratia Fernandes

Events & Corporate Social Responsibility Director

Mike Oldham

Subscriptions Manager

Sinead Moodie

President & Editorial Director
Dermot Davitt

Founder & Chairman
Martin Moodie

A Moodie Davitt Report publication | 25 October 2019

The Moodie Davitt eZine

Issue 270 | 25 October 2019

The Moodie Davitt eZine is published 20 times per year by The Moodie Davitt Report (Moodie International Ltd).

© All material is copyright and cannot be reproduced without the permission of the Publisher.

To find out more visit and to subscribe, please e-mail