INSIDE

Sight Lines is published by The Moodie Davitt Report (Moodie International Ltd) every two months.

© All material is copyright and cannot be reproduced without the permission of the Publisher.

To subscribe please e-mail Sinead@MoodieDavittReport.com

Publisher & Editor

Martin Moodie

Martin@MoodieDavittReport.com

Publisher

Irene Revilla

Irene@MoodieDavittReport.com

Associate Editor

Mark Lane

Mark@MoodieDavittReport.com

Design and production

Ray Heath

Declan Moodie

Chief Technology Officer

Matt Willey

Matt@MoodieDavittReport.com

Chief Administration Officer

Victoria Bowskill

Victoria@MoodieDavittReport.com

President & Editorial Director

Dermot Davitt

Dermot@MoodieDavittReport.com

Founder & Chairman

Martin Moodie

Martin@MoodieDavittReport.com

www.MoodieDavittReport.com

A Moodie Davitt Report publication | Sight Lines April 2019