Subscribe to FAB

Don't miss out on the next issue of FAB and other essential industry insights, features and analysis from The Moodie Davitt Report team. All free of charge. Simply subscribe via the button below.

FAB is published by The Moodie Davitt Report (Moodie International Ltd) every month.


© All material is copyright and cannot be reproduced without the permission of the Publisher.


To subscribe please e-mail Sinead@MoodieDavittReport.com

Founder & Chairman
Martin Moodie: Martin@MoodieDavittReport.com


Managing Editor
Scott Birch: Scott@MoodieDavittReport.com


Senior Editor

Jason Holland: Jason@MoodieDavittReport.com


Senior Brand/Digital Designer
Kiran Ghattaura: Kiran@MoodieDavittReport.com


Design and Production

Ray Heath

Declan Moodie: Declan@MoodieDavittReport.com


Events Director

Mike Oldham: Mike@MoodieDavittReport.com

Publisher

Irene Revilla: Irene@MoodieDavittReport.com


Vice President Sales & Events

Sarah Genest: Sarah@MoodieDavittReport.com


Chief Technology Officer
Matt Willey: Matt@MoodieDavittReport.com


Chief Administration Officer
Victoria Bowskill: Victoria@MoodieDavittReport.com


President & Editorial Director
Dermot Davitt: Dermot@MoodieDavittReport.com

www.moodiedavittreport.com


A Moodie Davitt Report publication | FAB | July 2019

July 2019

FAB is published by The Moodie Davitt Report (Moodie International Ltd) every month.


© All material is copyright and cannot be reproduced without the permission of the Publisher.


To find out more visit www.moodiedavittreport.com and to subscribe please e-mail sinead@moodiedavittreport.com