Subscribe to

The Moodie Davitt eZine

Don't miss out on the next issue of The Moodie Davitt eZine and other essential industry insight, features and analysis from The Moodie Davitt Report – subscribe now.

Editor
Jason Holland
Jason@MoodieDavittReport.com


Design Director
Kiran Ghattaura

Kiran@MoodieDavittReport.com


Design and production

Ray Heath
Declan Moodie


Contributors
Liam Coleman

Min Yong Jung

Colleen Morgan

Kevin Rozario


Publisher & Sales

Irene Revilla

Irene@MoodieDavittReport.com


Vice President Sales & Events and Publisher FAB

Sarah Genest

Sarah@MoodieDavittReport.com


Sales

Christina Attwood

Christina@MoodieDavittReport.com


Gemma Aldridge

Gemma@MoodieDavittReport.com

Chief Technology Officer
Matt Willey
Matt@MoodieDavittReport.com


Chief Operating Officer
Victoria Willey
Victoria@MoodieDavittReport.com


Deputy Administrative Officer

Steffi Gratia Fernandes

Steffi@MoodieDavittReport.com


Subscriptions Manager

Sinead Moodie

Sinead@MoodieDavittReport.com


President & Editorial Director
Dermot Davitt
Dermot@MoodieDavittReport.com


Founder & Chairman
Martin Moodie
Martin@MoodieDavittReport.com

www.MoodieDavittReport.com


A Moodie Davitt Report publication | 18 November 2019

The Moodie Davitt eZine

Issue 271 | 19 November 2019

The Moodie Davitt eZine is published 20 times per year by The Moodie Davitt Report (Moodie International Ltd).


© All material is copyright and cannot be reproduced without the permission of the Publisher.


To find out more visit www.moodiedavittreport.com and to subscribe, please e-mail sinead@moodiedavittreport.com